Contact Us

Padgett Bros (A to Z) Ltd

Warneford Avenue

Ossett

Wakefield

WF5 9NJ

Registered in England and Wales. Company number 1968315

Click here for Map & Location

Sales Director                   Alex Kenyon          07930 561206   e-mail alex@padgettatoz.co.uk              

Regional Account Managers

Southern England             Rossa Doran          01226 668233   e-mail rossa@padgettatoz.co.uk        (WhatsApp  00353 876092862)    

Central England                Jill Wiffill               07930 561207   e-mail Jill@padgettatoz.co.uk

                                            Paul Swatman      07930 561211   e-mail paul@padgettatoz.co.uk

Northern England             Kelvin Burton        07930 561208   e-mail kelvin@padgettatoz.co.uk

Northern Ireland & Eire    Rossa Doran          00353 876092862   e-mail rossa@padgettatoz.co.uk

Warehousing                     Phil Chicken           07951 156319   e-mail phil@padgettatoz.co.uk

 

Loading
Please Complete The Form Below
Fields marked with * are mandatory.

Terms and conditions agreement

Please read our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy.*

X